搜索
教育王國 討論區 幼校討論 學之園(am) vs 柏基九機站(am)
查看: 3159|回覆: 26
go

學之園(am) vs 柏基九機站(am) [複製鏈接]

1#
發表於 07-5-18 23:01 |只看該作者

學之園(am) vs 柏基九機站(am)

I have registered both PN Class don't know how to choose -_- if for convenient is parkview cause i live in waterfront which is walking distance only. However Parkview local class merge with 樂基(九龍塘) and take all the students and teacher here which means is not so bad also really don't know how to choose @_@ any comment??

2#
發表於 07-5-19 00:49 |只看該作者

Re: 學之園(am) vs 柏基九機站(am)

Hi phrenia

My case is similar to yours.  I also lived in Waterfront and enrolled in PIPS (am) for my son.  I didn't registered LH though my son got an offer, I registered for another school in Kowloon Tong.  I'm worrying and don't know how to choose which one to attend.  Frankly speaking, PIPS is very convenient and no worries about travelling to school for just a 2 years old boy.  However, I have little knowledge about PIPS and seldom heard comments from other parents.  

I've asked the PIPS officer about the merge issue, however, she told me that they will not merge with HKPS wor.  

3#
發表於 07-5-19 21:07 |只看該作者

Hi 靚bb

For my information they take over 樂基(九龍塘) therefore all their students will be attend PIPS's Local class, and PIPS will hire new teacher for their Int'l class.  You have enroll in their local class or Int'l class? if local class then our kids will be classmate then ^^

4#
發表於 07-5-19 22:37 |只看該作者

phrenia,
I face the same situation as yours, LH (pm) or PIPS(am)?  

Anyway, did PIPS confirm the place with you yet?  I hand in the form (local class) last Wed, and I didn't hear any update from them.  Do we need to attend an interview?

BTW, PIPS is famous for its HK branch.
Let's share some more.

5#
發表於 07-5-20 01:23 |只看該作者

PIPS confirm the place at Kowloon Station and will open soon the interview will be at Kowloon Station new school also.  Although i didn't recieve any confirmation from them but they said they have quite a lot vacancy.