搜索
教育王國 討論區 小學雜談 小學慘痛經歷
查看: 12700|回覆: 164
go

小學慘痛經歷 [複製鏈接]

1#
發表於 05-1-16 08:47 |只看該作者

小學慘痛經歷

各位媽媽爸爸,我以前係黃大仙區一間人人都話係地區名校既小學讀,但我有個好慘既經歷!

一年級時,我班主任佢個時會physical ly+ verbally abuse學生嫁!如寫錯字時,會‘留’學生耳仔,重要係全班同學面前。重有,我唔知因為有一次唔聽話,我都唔記得係乜原因,我比呢個班主任隔開我同其他小朋友座,即係人地八個小朋友一group,我自己一個人一張

2#
發表於 05-1-16 09:03 |只看該作者

Re: 小學慘痛經歷

I think a lot of us have similar experience when we were young.  At that time, teachers could beat students, I remember the primary teacher beat my hand even I got 100 marks in dictation, because I forgot to ask my mom to sign on it, and I cried on my desk after that.

I also realised the large difference in studying and have my mind opened up after I studied in Canada University.  

I see that teachers nowadays seem to be kinder, though some of them are still very traditional.  But I still feel that the way of teaching in most local school now is very one-way, teachers won't allow students to speak up, don't mention doing presentations.  Students cannot develop self-confidence and self-motivation under such way of education.

Don't understand why those education authorities still allow schools using the old ways in teaching!

醒目開學勳章

3#
發表於 05-1-16 09:12 |只看該作者

sasa0717:

聽到你慘痛經歷我覺得自己真係好幸福,童年的事對我來說只消你生命中的一小部份點綴,好慶幸你去左外國讀書執得返,如果吾係赤柱分分鐘又多件,講笑咋舌,好希望你能如願入到教統局做到大大粒,可話事,改變教統策略令所有香港家長不用這麼惆悵及無助.

謝謝!

bettylam

4#
發表於 05-1-16 09:31 |只看該作者

WYmom
對呀,而家無beat students呢回事,已經好好多!

還有,以我現在的大學和以前中學的同學和其他朋友中,我發現到一些以前出身超級名小學的同學、如男女拔、瑪利曼、瑪利諾、聖羅撤,這班同學是對自己突別有信心嫁,不論是說英文方面好聽有英國口音外,他好們還很有leadership,可以領導得一個extracurricular club 好好嫁!我好佩服佢地個種自信心嫁!

5#
發表於 05-1-16 09:40 |只看該作者

bettylam
多謝支持,無錯,我以前真係唸過去赤柱…不過好彩無,因為我重有好多野未做,如做人阿媽啦,哈哈!見到呢度咁多媽媽,真係好羨慕呀:)!

我之前暑期返港都去過一間國際幼稚園做work experience啦,我學到睇到好多野。希望可以慢慢努力學上去、做上去啦。

6#
發表於 05-1-16 10:01 |只看該作者

sasa0717 寫道:
WYmom
對呀,而家無beat students呢回事,已經好好多!

還有,以我現在的大學和以前中學的同學和其他朋友中,我發現到一些以前出身超級名小學的同學、如男女拔、瑪利曼、瑪利諾、聖羅撤,這班同學是對自己突別有信心嫁,不論是說英文方面好聽有英國口音外,他好們還很有leadership,可以領導得一個extracurricular club 好好嫁!我好佩服佢地個種自信心嫁!